Mathildas life in Japan

Direktlänk till inlägg 10 januari 2013

2 days later some new updates

Av Mathilda - 10 januari 2013 15:02

Its been 2 days since my mum left Japan to go back to sweden. It feels much longer actually...

I do miss my family alot but i feel that i'm getting more comfortable everyday. Not as independant of anyone , just have to take care of myself with responsibilities. But it feels really good right now.

On the same day my mum left me and Sandra wen't to Namba to buy my cellphone and shopping!
After the exhausting day we wen't to eat at a resturant but only ordered desert and snacks! :D
Reaaaalllly delicious!


       




Yesterday i had my first real class in school. It was rather much information , and it's quiet strict rules ;) Welcome to japan! Study hard everyday. Test everyday and in the end of the week it's a big test of the whole week.

I met alot of nice people in school but also in my shared house. Whole day yesterday and today i've been with my friend Lui-bo from school ( He's from China) We've been walking around in the city and ate some food , doing our homework and playing some games :D


       



RIght now it's also a big festival in Osaka.
On my way to school it's completley blocked with ppl  everywhere. the festival will last for 3 days in total 24/7

It takes around 15 -20 min to walk to my school. and almost the whole way it looks like this :D

         


On the way back to my apartment me and Lui-bo saw the cutest pikacu and Hatsune miku kaban ( Bag) It was huge!!! and the person who had the bag was a cosplay maid :D! Kawaiii!


       


Pikachuuuuuuu~~~~~~~  :3



 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Mathilda - 28 juni 2013 10:13

My Birthday!                                                       ...

Av Mathilda - 25 maj 2013 15:34

              last night, friday 1.30 In the morning I wen't out with Shun, Madelein Joseppe and a friend of Shun , Eric. First we were supposed to take a walk but instead it , we ended up waking around until 6.30 in the morning. It w...

Av Mathilda - 27 april 2013 18:57

                                                                                                                                                                      ...

Av Mathilda - 1 april 2013 17:17

Hi all! Sorry for not uploading anything for a while. here's some new updates :D      Here's some karaoke songs XD I and yoko sang on our all night karaoke! , japanese , english chinese songs '         ...

Av Mathilda - 16 mars 2013 14:01

                                                                                      ...

Presentation


Hej allesammans! Och välkommen till min första blogg! Hade tänkt att använde denna blogg för min resa till Japan, här ska jag ladda upp bilder och text så du kan följa mitt dagliga liv :D

Kategorier

Ask me

2 besvarade frågor

Language

Calender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2013 >>>

Search in the blogg

recent posts

Arkiv

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards