Mathildas life in Japan

Alla inlägg den 4 december 2012

Av Mathilda - 4 december 2012 20:48

This is like one of the first rushes i believe.. It's not long until my journey starts in Japan! I've got my mail from the house i will be staying at in Japan and it told me about the house itself, surroundings etc. So ive been sending mails and reading alot today. But that step is cleared , now that i have accapted the little apartment. But still quiet alot of stuff i need to finnish like, I need to make a application for the certificate and then send it to the Japanese embassy in stockholm and then 2-5 days the visa will be ready. I haven't felt the real feeling yet that i'm actually leaving to japan. , as i've not really been able to think about it fully. But this is the biggest thing i will be doing in my life now, so i'm really excited and glad.

anyway , gonna chill for now , its been a looooong day :)

nighty nighty all!

Presentation


Hej allesammans! Och välkommen till min första blogg! Hade tänkt att använde denna blogg för min resa till Japan, här ska jag ladda upp bilder och text så du kan följa mitt dagliga liv :D

Kategorier

Ask me

2 besvarade frågor

Language

Calender

Ti On To Fr
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25 26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2012 >>>

Search in the blogg

recent posts

Arkiv

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards